better late than never

VLOGS/TRAVEL:
Princessmei’s Tokyo vlogs
Art Studio Room Tours
VLOG CAR IS BACK! grav3yardgirl
Ice Cream Museum
Conan Gray & CatCreature’s vlogs together!

PEOPLE:
lavendaire
Lisa Chen
joycebeanvlogs
Hi I’m Mimi

TED Talks:
Amy Green

GAMES:
Emily is Away Too – Markiplier

MUSIC:
Hard Times Cover- TeraBrite
Using You- Mars Argo
Stone Cold- Demi Lovato

ANIMATION/FILM:
Hidden Figures
Gaston, but every Gaston is croissant

BEAUTY:
Bath and Body Works Rosé Champagne
Marc Jacobs Daisy

ACTIVITIES:
Journaling
Slime Making
Cleaning

June flew by so fast and I’ve had moments where everything was happening, and then nothing. It’s weird that it’s already July and I feel like I’ve done nothing?? This will be my shortest summer break (as a student) and I think I’ve hit a wall. Maybe it’s this looming sickness idk

Hope yall are having a good day.

IG: @chorkybolton
YT: meltqueso

