I think that’s what I’ve been experiencing since February. (I wish I was joking).

One of my goals for this year was to obviously make healthier decisions, and while I’m usually good at sticking to the small differences, I kept putting off my mental or emotional health as a priority. DO NOT DO THIS. It’s so important to check all aspects of your health regularly. You can do this by making a personal checklist of what you feel is important to see in yourself or writing in a journal (my personal favorite). The possibilities are endless!

I hope you find a way you can always take care of yourself because even though there are amazingly supportive arena helpful people out there, it’s you who has control over the decisions you make and the attitude you chose to posses. As always, I believe in you!

IG: @chorkybolton
YT: meltqueso

